Our Staff

Connie Rains, Principal

Connie Rains

Principal
Email: crains@shschool.com

Debbie Marcroft

Debbie Marcroft

Math Teacher-3rd-5th Grade / Math Support / Assistant Principal
Email: dmarcroft@shschool.com

Tina Lavorato

Tina Lavorato

Admissions & Admin. Asst.
Email: tlavorato@shschool.com

Lorrie Laughton

Lorrie Laughton

Receptionist
Email: llaughton@shschool.com

Alma Escamilla

Alma Escamilla

Book Keeper / Office Clerk
Email: aescamilla@shschool.com

Christina Subielski

Christina Suibielski

Extension Director
Email: csuibielski@shschool.com

Lynn Strange

Lynn Strange

Preschool teacher – Age 4 class / Preschool Co-Director
Email: lstrange@shschool.com

Lili Airada

Lili Airada

Preschool Teacher – Age 3 class / Preschool Co-Director
Email: lairada@shschool.com

Carol Dill

Carol Dill

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Email: cdill@shschool.com

Robin Neff

Robin Neff

Kindergarten Teacher
Email: rneff@shschool.com

Rochelle Breschini

Rochelle Breschini

Resource Teacher
Email: rbreschini@shschool.com

Rachel Meyers

Rachel Meyers

First Grade Teacher
Email: rmeyers@shschool.com

Beverly Burke

Beverly Burke

Second Grade Teacher
Email: bburke@shschool.com

Marilyn Jaime

Marilyn Jaime

Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: mjaime@shschool.com

Sonia Amador

Sonia Amador

Fourth Grade Instructional Aide
Email: samador@shschool.com

Ashley Stefani

Ashley Stafani

Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: astefani@shschool.com

Ruthann Schuler

Ruthann Schuler

Sixth Grade Teacher
Email: rschuler@shschool.com

Janine Schurman

Janine Schurman

7th Homeroom / Middle School Math and Science Teacher
Email: jschurman@shschool.com

Carly Haddan

Carly Haddan

8th Homeroom / Middle School Language Arts Teacher / 8th Social Studies
Email: chaddan@shschool.com

Julie Cunanan

Julie Cunanan

Music / 7th & 8th Grade Religion
Email: jcunanan@shschool.com

Paul MacDonald

Paul MacDonald

Athletic Director
Email: pmacdonald@shschool.com

Sue Reade

Sue Reade

Technology Teacher
Email: sreade@shschool.com

staff_lynne_knott

Lynne Knott

Spanish Teacher, TK–3rd grade
Email: lknott@shschool.com

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

Spanish Teacher, 4rd-8th Grade
Email: mlopez@shschool.com

Tina England

Resource Teacher
Email: tengland@shschool.com 

Krista Sabaska

Krista Sabaska

Resource Teacher
Email: ksabaska@shschool.com

Celia Garcia

Celia Garcia

Preschool Teacher
Email: ---

Liz Fleming

Liz Fleming

Preschool Instructional Aide
Email: lfleming@shschool.com

Jenny Reyes

Jenny Reyes

Kindergarten Grade Instructional Aide
Email: jreyes@shschool.com

Christina Padilla

Christina Padilla

Kindergarten Grade Instructional Aide
Email: cpadilla@shschool.com

Breanne Toderick

Breanna Toderick

6th Grade Math / 8th Grade Science
Email: btoderick@shschool.com

Aryanna Arredondo

Aryanna Arredondo

Second Grade Instructional Aide
Email: aarrendondo@shschool.com

Valerie Olivaria

Valerie Olivarria

Third Grade Instructional Aide
Email: volivarria@shschool.com

Jeanne Gonzales

Jeanne Gonzalez

6th Grade Instructional Aide
Email: jgonzales@shschool.com

Janie Macdonald

Janie MacDonald

P.E./Librarian
Email: jmacdonald@shschool.com

Lauren Freitas

Lauren Freitas

1st Grade Instructional Aide
Email: ---

Edna Ligon

Edna Ligon

Extension Supervisor
Email: eligon@shschool.com

Sofia Eggleston

Extension Supervisor
Email: seggleston@shschool.com

Cindy Sagun

Cindy Sagun

Extension Supervisor
Email: csagun@shschool.com

Scott Ligon

Scott Ligon

5th Grade Aide/Extension Supervisor
Email: ---

Sara England

Drama Club
Email: sengland@shschool.com

Hector Aromin

Hector Aromin

Preschool Instructional Aide
Email: ---

Cassandra Waggy

Cassandra Waggy

Third Grade Teacher
Email: cwaggy@shschool.com

Jorge Lopez

Jorge Lopez

Custodian
Email: jlopez@shschool.com