Our Staff

Connie Rains, Principal

Connie Rains

Principal
Email: crains@shschool.com

Debbie Marcroft

Debbie Marcroft

Math Teacher-3rd-5th Grade / Math Support / Assistant Principal
Email: dmarcroft@shschool.com

Kerry Kesecker

Kerry Kesecker

Music Teacher / Student Council Moderator / Assistant Principal
Email: kkesecker@shschool.com

Tina Lavorato

Tina Lavorato

Admissions & Admin. Asst.
Email: tlavorato@shschool.com

Lorrie Laughton

Lorrie Laughton

Receptionist
Email: llaughton@shschool.com

Alma Escamilla

Alma Escamilla

Book Keeper / Office Clerk
Email: aescamilla@shschool.com

Lisa Headley

Lisa Headley

Development Director
Email: lheadley@shschool.com

Christina Subielski

Christina Suibielski

Extension Director
Email: csuibielski@shschool.com

Lynn Strange

Lynn Strange

Preschool teacher – Age 4 class / Preschool Co-Director
Email: lstrange@shschool.com

Lili Airada

Lili Airada

Preschool Teacher – Age 3 class / Preschool Co-Director
Email: lairada@shschool.com

Carol Dill

Carol Dill

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Email: cdill@shschool.com

Robin Neff

Robin Neff

Kindergarten Teacher
Email: rneff@shschool.com

Rochelle Breschini

Rochelle Breschini

First Grade Co-Teacher
Email: rbreschini@shschool.com

Jamie Strange

Jaime Strange

First Grade Co-Teacher
Email: jstrange@shschool.com

Lindsay Mount

Lindsay Mount

Second Grade Teacher
Email: lmount@shschool.com

Ashley Stefani

Ashley Stafani

Third Grade Teacher
Email: astefani@shschool.com

Marilyn Jaime

Marilyn Jaime

Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: mjaime@shschool.com

Beverly Burke

Beverly Burke

Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: bburke@shschool.com

Ruthann Schuler

Ruthann Schuler

Sixth Grade Teacher
Email: rschuler@shschool.com

Janine Schurman

Janine Schurman

7th Homeroom / Middle School Math and Science Teacher
Email: jschurman@shschool.com

Carly Haddan

Carly Haddan

8th Homeroom / Middle School Language Arts Teacher / 8th Social Studies
Email: chaddan@shschool.com

Lynne Knapp

Lynn Knapp, SND

Middle School Religion Teacher
Email: lknapp@shschool.com

Paul MacDonald

Paul Macdonald

Athletic Director/ Physical Education Teacher
Email: pmacdonald@shschool.com

Sue Reade

Sue Reade

Technology Teacher
Email: sreade@shschool.com

staff_lynne_knott

Lynne Knott

Spanish Teacher, TK–3rd grade
Email: lknott@shschool.com

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

Spanish Teacher, 4rd-8th Grade
Email: mlopez@shschool.com

Tina England

Resource Teacher
Email: tengland@shschool.com 

Krista Sabaska

Krista Sabaska

Resource Teacher
Email: ksabaska@shschool.com

Catherine Mitchell

Catherine Mitchell

Preschool Teacher
Email: cmitchell@shschool.com

Celia Garcia

Celia Garcia

Preschool Teacher
Email: ---

Jenny Reyes

Jenny Reyes

Kindergarten Grade Instructional Aide
Email: jreyes@shschool.com

Christina Padilla

Christina Padilla

Kindergarten Grade Instructional Aide
Email: cpadilla@shschool.com

Breanne Toderick

Breanna Toderick

6th Grade Math / 1st Grade Instructional Aide / Co-Math Resource Teacher
Email: btoderick@shschool.com

Jennifer Haran

Jennifer Haran

Second Grade Instructional Aide
Email: jharan@shschool.com

Valerie Olivaria

Valerie Olivarria

Third Grade Instructional Aide
Email: volivarria@shschool.com

Jeanne Gonzales

Jeanne Gonzalez

6th Grade Instructional Aide
Email: jgonzales@shschool.com

Janie Macdonald

Janie MacDonald

Librarian / Fifth Grade Instructional Aide
Email: jmacdonald@shschool.com

Lauren Freitas

Lauren Freitas

4th Grade Instructional Aide
Email: ---

Edna Ligon

Edna Ligon

Extension Supervisor
Email: eligon@shschool.com

 Sophia Eggleston

Extension Supervisor
Email: seggleston@shschool.com

Cindy Sagun

Cindy Sagun

Extension Supervisor
Email: csagun@shschool.com

Tera Freitas

Extension Supervisor
Email: tfreitas@shschool.com

Scott Ligon

Scott Ligon

Extension Supervisor
Email: ---

Sara England

Drama Club
Email: sengland@shschool.com

Hector Aromin

Hector Aromin

Preschool Instructional Aide
Email: ---

Jorge Lopez

Jorge Lopez

Custodian
Email: jlopez@shschool.com